top of page

Meet Midnight

I am the elusive Abay Panther. I'm actually a very handsome Russian Blue. I eluded capture for 2 years but the intrepid volunteers kept after me and finally caught me to be neutered and microchipped. I like to eat alone and tend to keep to myself most of the time. The other day one of the volunteers stopped by to say hi and take some pictures so I thought I should at least poke my head out. She was talking to a young man and they were looking right at me. I stuck around to listen since I seemed to be the topic of discussion. Turns out she was telling the young man, Charlie from California, that I don't have a name because I never come out to socialize. No wonder I don't want to play with others, I'm just hey you. Well Charlie said if he was mine I'd call him Midnight so guess what....I have a name. Aloha, my name is Midnight. Thank you Charlie for giving me an identity. Can't wait to see you when you and your family come back next year.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page